Connect with us

How To

LEGO Star Wars The Skywalker Saga: How to Unlock the Death Star 1 and 2 Capital Ships

In LEGO Star Wars The Skywalker Saga, you can unlock more than 100 different ships.




The Death Star 1 and 2 capital ships are one of the many ships you can unlock to use in your journey. These iconic battleships are among the Empire’s deadliest weapons and you can use them for yourself in the game.

How to Unlock the Death Star 1 and 2 Capital Ships in LEGO Star Wars The Skywalker Saga

Before unlocking both ships, you need to finish Episode VI of the main storyline. Additionally, you need to have at least 7 million studs to purchase both ships so, make sure to gather resources first. Both Deathstars can be summoned on any planet and you can even see a glimpse of them in the sky as you explore the open world.

Unlocking Death Star I

Getting the Death Star I requires you to unlock Coruscant and complete Episode IV. When you’re done with the prerequisites, head to Yavin 4 and talk to an Engineer NPC on the top floor of the Great Temple Hangar.

This NPC will give you the “Operation Stardust” quest, whose objective is to take down an AT-ST named the Plans Pilferer. After finishing the quest, return to the engineer and you will be able to purchase the Death Star for 5 million studs.

Unlocking Death Star II

To unlock Death Star II, travel to Endor and search for the Ewok with a picture of the ship on their head. The Ewok will give you the mission where you’ll need to find the capital ship’s pieces scattered across space, and are indicated by yellow icons on the screen. Once you collect ten of these, return to the Ewok and you can unlock the Death Star II under capital ships.It costs 2 million studs.

ALSO READ: Roblox: How To Get Muramasa Awakening | King Legacy

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Blank Space