Connect with us

How To

LEGO Star Wars The Skywalker Saga: How to Unlock Characters | Character Codes

With over 300 characters to unlock, you might have trouble finding a way to get the one you want. Fortunately, some have special Character Codes you can use to unlock them immediately.




LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga is possibly the most ambitious LEGO game so far, with an almost unreal amount of content, including over 300 playable characters. Most of these will require you to either get to a specific part of the story, or spend some studs at the shop. But, some can be unlocked using special Character Codes.

How to Unlock Characters Using Character Codes in LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga

After opening the menu, you should see the “Enter Code” option. Select it to open a text field, in which you can enter the character’s respective code. Note that only a couple of characters can be unlocked this way. Also, the “Holiday Special” characters will have holiday-themed costumes and can only be obtained by using the codes.

All Character Codes in LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga

Here are all the character codes we know of so far:

Nute Gunray – WBFE4GO

Grand Moff Tarkin – 3FCPPVX

Ratts Tyrell – GR2VBXF

Poggle the Lesser – Z55T8CQ

Chewbacca (Holiday Special) – WOOKIEE

Poe Dameron (Holiday Special) – KORDOKU

GNK Droid (Holiday Special) – LIFEDAY

Darth Vader (Holiday Special) – WROSHYR

D-O (Holiday Special) – TIPYIPS

C-3P0 (Holiday Special) – C3PHOHO

Dengar – OKV7TLR

Holdo – XV4WND9

Palpatine – SIDIOUS

Razor Crest – ARVALA7

Transport ship – SHUTTLE

ALSO READ: LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga: How to Get Datacards

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

How To

Genshin Impact: How to Operate Prism of Khaj-Nisut

Don’t get stuck and reach Khaj-Nitsu upper floor.





Operating the Prism of Khaj-Nisut is a quest objective part of the Dreams Beneath the Searing Sand quest, which in turn is part of the Golden Slumber questline. After beating the three trials in Khaj-Nisut, you’ll be asked to find your way there, enter its main structure, and explore the lower floor.

You’ll eventually come to the upper one, and there a puzzle awaits you. Let this guide teach you how to Operate Prism of Khaj-Nitsu and reach the floor.

How to Operate Prism of Khaj-Nisut in Genshin Impact

Getting to the Prism

After you’re done exploring the lower floor and your objective changes to Operate Prism of Khaj-Nitsu, return to the main hall of the structure and look around for an updraft.

Image Credit: ZaFrostPet

The updraft will take you to a series of floating platforms. Ignore them and focus on the two Four-Leaf Sigils visible from the highest point of the updraft, as using them in succession will leave you in front of the Prism.

It’s red colored and in the center of a platform that is also in the center of everything else.

The puzzle has you change and operate the Prism to move the platforms in a way that they aren’t interrupting any Primal Beam. Doing so without understanding can just worsen the puzzle and make it more complicated.

There’s more than one solution to this puzzle, but to avoid the hassle use the shortest one we provide for you:

  • Operate
  • Switch (The Prism will turn blue)
  • Operate
  • Operate

When the deed is done a mechanism will appear. Use the Four-Leaf Sigil close to it to stick to the wall and Start Up the mechanism.

A short scene triggers showing you an elevator. Walk to the center of the platform-elevator and Activate it to reach the upper floor. You’re done here.

Continue Reading