Connect with us

How To

LEGO Star Wars Skywalker Saga | How to Climb X Walls & Platforms

Have you seen the X walls around the city and wondered how to climb them?




LEGO Star Wars Skywalker Saga has a lot of characters with different classes and upgradeable abilities. Some obstacles require a specific character’s ability to be completed. Which character will you need to use to be able to climb X walls & platforms in the game?

How to Climb X Walls & Platforms in LEGO Star Wars Skywalker Saga

You may have seen the X-shaped objects with suction pads on walls and thought they were just a part of the city. Surprise! You can actually climb them with a certain character’s ability. This guide will teach you how to unlock this character, and which ability to use so that you can start climbing those X walls and other platforms.


Scavengers are one of the most useful classes in LEGO Star Wars Skywalker Saga. Their Scavenger Tools are vital in exploration and farming for collectibles. You cannot climb X walls without unlocking the Scavenger character first.

One of your best bets is Rey. To unlock him, simply play through the first few levels of Episode VII: The Force Awakens. Once completed, you may go back to the X walls and start climbing.

Net Launcher

Another way to climb those X walls is the use of Scavenger Tools, which are helpful in traversing terrain and obtaining collectibles in hard-to-reach places. The Net Launcher, in particular, attaches a net to these X-shaped objects, allowing players to climb onto them.

To climb X walls, approach the object, hold the button that will pop up on the screen, and select the Net Launcher.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Genshin Impact: How to Unlock Red Desert Threshold Domain

The Red Desert Threshold is one of the new three domains in the new desert area in Sumeru.





There are three new domains that you can challenge in Genshin Impact’s 3.1 update. One of them is the Red Desert Threshold. Of the three domains, this one is actually very easy to unlock. All you need to do is accept a quest and follow the quest marker.

If you don’t know how, then this guide is for you.

How to Unlock Red Desert Threshold Domain in Genshin Impact

Similar to unlocking the Altars of Mirage domain, you also need to accept the Golden Slumber quest for this one. However, you don’t need to complete the entire quest to do so. Instead, you only need it to point you toward where the domain is located.

After accepting the quest from NPC Bonifaz, follow the quest marker until you arrive at a huge hole in the ground. All you need to do is drop down that hole and go all the way to the bottom. Make sure to cushion your fall by using your wings.

Once you reach the bottom, you can then find the entrance to the Red Desert Threshold domain. Unlike the other two domains, you don’t really need to do anything here. You just have to interact with the domain and enter it right away.

Continue Reading