Connect with us


LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga: Best Episode to Start In

If you want to go for 100% completion, you should consider choosing a starting episode that will give you access to the most features of the game early on.




You can which of the three Star Wars trilogies you would like to play first in LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga, as the game gives you access to the first episode of each trilogy from the very beginning. Though for a casual playthrough, it doesn’t really matter which one you’ll choose, for those wanting to get access to most of the game’s secrets and side missions, there are better and worse starting points.

Which Episode to Start In LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga

Episode 4: A New Hope is the best one start in. It gives you access to most of the character classes the game has to offer very quickly, including both types of droids, heroes, jedi and scoundrels.

Also, it gives you a chance to make a lot of studs and allows you to visit Tatooine pretty quickly, which happens to hide three datacards. These can be used to unlock stud multipliers early on in the game.

Still, most of the episodes don’t take long to complete, so even if you’ve started a different one and want to get access to more characters quickly, it shouldn’t take long either way. You can also change the episode you’re playing after finishing it, so if there is a specific character from an episode you need, you can always choose it after completing the one you’re currently playing.

ALSO READ: LEGO Star Wars The Skywalker Saga: How to Unlock Scavenger Character Abilities

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *